The Committee

Please email if you would like to get in touch.

Field Secretary: Andy Davice (A19B)
Secretary:           Liz Bentley (A28R)
Treasurer:          Claire Boynes (A3)
Membership:     Nasir Khan (A35B)

Other members Rebecca Mead (A16), James Doyle (A39), Stephen Pegg (A26), Pam Wilson (A22F)

There are currently vacancies on the committee for ordinary members. If you are interested and are a current member of the Association, do get in touch.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s